Monday, December 10, 2018

HOW TO TIGHTEN THE SKIN GET RID OF DARK SPOTS, CLEAR SKIN

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

GROW LONG THICK HAIR GET RID OF BALD SPOT THIN HAIR DRY SCALP FOR HEALTH...

Monday, December 3, 2018

FACIAL MASK THAT SHRINK LARGE PORES, GET RID OF DARK SPOTS,TIGHTEN AND ...

Thursday, November 29, 2018

3 ingredient to brighten, make your skin glow GET CLEAR GLOWING SKIN

Sunday, November 25, 2018

GET RID OF HAND ROUGHNESS AND DRYNESS, ROUGH DRY HANDS HOME REMEDY |Khic...

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Just 2 Simple Steps For Rounder Firmer Bigger Butt Khichi Beauty

Thursday, October 25, 2018

OMG FAT BURNING CREAM GET RID OF UNWANTED FAT PERMANENTLY

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

MAKE EYE BAGS DARK CIRCLES WRINKLES +FINE LINES VANISH IN SECONDS, Get ...

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

RUB THIS ON YOUR SKIN REMOVE DARK SPOTS IN 7 DAYS,GET RID OF UNEVEN SKIN...

Sunday, October 21, 2018

JUST DRINK THIS AT NIGHT GET RID OF BELLY FAT IN 7 DAYS Khichi Beauty

Friday, October 19, 2018

DRINK THIS BEFORE BED, LOSE WEIGHT SUPER FAST, NO DIET NO EXCERCISE Khic...

Thursday, October 18, 2018

3 CLEVER TRICKS TO UNCLOG PORES INSTANTLY GET RID OF CLOGGED PORES Khich...

Thursday, October 4, 2018

YOUR WIFE WILL NEVER COMPLAINED AGAIN, NO MORE ITCHING, OR TICKLING

Sunday, September 23, 2018

GROW LONG LASHES FAST, NATURAL EYE LASH + BROWS GROWTH BALM |Khichi Beauty

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

REMOVE DARK SPOTS,BLACK SPOTS, WRINKLES AND SCARS, 100Natural, 7 DAYS Ev...

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

LOOK WHAT HAPPENED WHEN I USE BANANA AND TURMERIC ON MY SKIN CLEAR DARK ...

Monday, June 25, 2018

2 STEPS TO CLEAR BRIGHT FLAWLESS SKIN, GET RID OF DULL SKIN Khichi Beauty

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

MILLIONS ARE DRINKING BAKING SODA AND LEMON WATER BUT MAKING IT THE WRON...

Friday, April 27, 2018

HOMEMADE INTIMATE WASH ELIMINATE ODOR NATURALLY Khichi Beauty

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

THE NEW VEGAN SKINCARE TREND |HOW TO DO IT

Saturday, April 21, 2018

TRIPLE YOUR WEIGHT LOSS WITH THIS TEA, GET RID OF TOXIN Khichi Beauty

Monday, March 19, 2018

SKIN TAGS REMEDY.

WHAT ARE SKIN TAGS
Skin Tags are small, soft, benign skin growth, often on a stalk. Anyone can have skin tags, as a matter of fact, most people will have at least one skin tag during their lifetime. Skin tags are harmless but can be annoying. Skin tags tend to occur on the eyelids, neck, armpits, groin folds, and under breasts.
There are many procedures to get rid of Skin Tags but homemade remedies as proven to be also effective also.
I have a very effective treatment for getting rid of skin tags. 

Skin Tags Remover Cream
1 Teaspoon Baking Soda
1 Teaspoon Castor Oil
6 to 8 Drops Tea Tree Oil

Mix all 3 ingredients together.  Apply to Skin Tags 2 times daily. 
Can be used on a single tag or a cluster of tags 


WATCH MY VIDEO ON SKIN TAGS 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nOwI7cFe6DA

Monday, January 29, 2018

HOW TO GET RID OF SKIN TAGS EASILY AT HOME | QUICK EASY CHEAP HOME REMEDY